<

GIST Framework
For Translation
of websites, documents
and many more...

Login to access Service

GIST Translate Service

“A unified portal for Website Owners and Translation Agencies for all the localization needs.”

Transform your website in any Indian language with help of C-DAC GIST localization solution.

Supports all 22 official Indian languages.

Easily translate your entire website in just a few clicks.

No need to change source code and programming

Translate your web sites, applications seamlessly

On Screen Keyboard and suggestions for translations assistance

Browser independent, ease of use

About Us

C-DAC GIST : Nurturing the living Languages

We THE Language People have put Indian Languages on the map of digital computing.

Committed to nurturing Languages of India, GIST Research Labs have produced an exciting range of products and are the leaders in Natural Language Processing.

Our areas of Research are impressive and cover the full gamut of computing: Natural Language Processing tools (such as spell and grammar checkers, lemmatisers, natural query), Search plug-in’s, Semantic Web, Video Technologies, fonts technology, expert writing systems, image processing (Optical Character and Handwritten character Recognition), Speech Processing, Embedded and Mobile Computing to name only a few.

For more details, Visit Website : C-DAC GIST 
E-Mail:
 
Contact:  +91-20-25503402/495

Empanelled Agencies

Sr.No

Company Name

Contact Person

e-Mail Address

1

Panacea BPO Services Pvt.ltd, Pune

Vidula Tokekar (D)

vidulatokekar@panaceabpo.co.in
anand@panaceabpo.co.in

2

Lingual Consultancy Services Pvt ltd
Delhi

Ulka Ghorpade

ulka.ghorpade@lingualconsultancy.com

3

Vernac Language Technologies Pvt.ltd, Pune

SANDEEP NULKAR

sandeep.nulkar@vernac.in

4

Anubhav Multilingual Services, Noida

DR. SAGARIKA BANSAL
PROPRIETOR

amsglobal@gmail.com

5

Keypoint Technologies Pvt.Ltd, Hyderabad

SACHIN GUPTA

sgupta@keypoint-tech.com

6

Rikaian Technology Pvt.Ltd, Pune

Gautam Arvind Kulkarni (D)

g.kulkarni@rian.io
sales@rian.io

7

Moraine Group Language Translation Services, Delhi

Vijay Shankar

info@MoraineGroup.in

8

Cuttingedge Translation Services Pvt. Ltd.
Noida

Yash Kumar Kalra (D)

translation@cuttingedgetranslation.com

9

Dr. Patil P. R
Kolhapur

Dr. Patil P. R

drspatilpadma@gmail.com

10

Braahmam Net Solutions Pvt.Ltd, Bhubaneswar


Neeraj Mathur


Neerajm@braahmam.net
sales@braahmam.net

11

Bow & Baan Technology Solutions Pvt.Ltd, Chennai

Kumaran Jeeva (D)

jkumaran@bowandbaan.com

12

Langscape Language Solutions Pvt.Ltd, Tamilnadu

S.Senthilnathan

senthil.nathan@langscape.com
zsenthil@gmail.com

13

Crescendo Transcription Pvt.Ltd, Aurangabad

Zenobia Francis

zenobia.francis@crescendotranscriptions.com

14

Shakti Enterprise
Vijay Yadav, Pune

AMIT SHIRODKAR

info@shaktienterprise.com

15

Language Services Bureau, Pune

Ms. Devaki Kunte

info@languageservicesbureau.com, devaki@languageservicesbureau.com

16

Transoplanet, Guwahati

Binod Ringania

binod@transoplanet.com
info@transoplanet.com

17

Lingwa Solution, New Delhi

Arti Agarwal

lingwasolution@gmail.com

Contact Us

GIST Group: CDAC Innovation Park, Panchavati, Pashan

For more details, please contact:

More information on GIST products
E-Mail:


Sales related information
E-Mail:


Support related information
E-Mail: